Finished Project, Patterns

Fairy Hat & Petal Skirt

20170620_194344

Welp folks, I finally got a new pattern published! I’ve been working on a bit of a side project lately, so pattern making has been put a bit on back burner. But I was feeling an itch to make something cute and straight forward. I found myself drawn, as usual, to baby items!

Hence this cute fairy flower hat and petal skirt. The version I made used the tulle under the petals option, but there’s directions for a two layer petal skirt, as well. It’s sized for 0-3 months and 3-6 months, so you can get those baby photos in pronto! (Seriously, get the pictures in before the kiddo figures out how to wiggle around so much!)

You can find this pattern up on the various sites I sell at, linked here:

Ravelry Etsy Craftsy

As always, thank you for your support & I hope your weekend is going fabulously! We’re melting here in the pacific northwest, so there’s not much hope for us at this point.

20170620_194502

Leave a Reply

